Directory

DAVE O’KEEFE

JIM CIRIVELLO

Vice President

Jim@MicomInc.net

KEVIN BRUNSON

OSP Manager

Kevin@micominc.net

CORY SMITH

OSP Manager

Cory@MicomInc.net

FRANK ROSALES

OSP Supervisor

Frank@micominc.net

MIKE KEEFE

Fiber Supervisor

Mike@MicomInc.net

JASON WHITTAKER

OSP Supervisor

Jason@MicomInc.net

AMANDA DAUGHENBAUGH

Office Manager

Amanda@MicomInc.net

Contact Form

3 + 4 = ?

Address
6150 Quail Valley Ct.
Riverside, CA 92507

Contact
(951) 867 3100
info@micominc.net

Opening Hours:
Mo-Fr: 7:00 – 5:00 PST

© Copyright Micom Inc. All rights reserved.